My first blog

My first blog

Hi,guys this is tj .This was my first blog.As I was a beginner please pardon me with my mistakes.And through this blog I’m going to write my travel experiences,  travel tips and travel desires.Normally people will have desire to travelling. (First let me conform one thing travelling is different from tourism .This is only about travelling).But only some would show up. This is because of personal or economical problems.As I can’t do anything about personal problems here I will descuss about economical problems.economical in the sense I won’t tell you how to get money.But,how to use your money Wisley while travelling. And also I would descuss about the places to intrest around and how to visit them.
If you like to about some specific places comment below

Leave a Reply

